Vacation Inspired Pralines

Pralines

Last week, I headed to South Carolina with my family for a little vacation. I brought back some pralines from River Street Sweets and after they were gone . . . I immediately regretted not buying more! As usual, I decided to see if I could “re-create” some for myself. I’m not a huge fan of nuts so I poked around for maybe something a little different and landed on Pretzel Praline Bites from the “My Kitchen Addiction” blog! Instead of just mixing up a usual praline, you make your praline mixture and spoon it onto a butter pretzel round and then drizzle it with chocolate . . . Oh.My.Goodness.

The super delicous and super easy-to-follow praline recipe I used is located here: Pretzel Praline Bites

One thought on “Vacation Inspired Pralines

Leave a Reply

